Lehrkräfte

Das Kollegium der BBS Cora Berliner

Frau Gabriele Aakolk Gabriele.Aakolk@bbs-cb.de
Herr Martin Adam Martin.Adam@bbs-cb.de
Frau Felek Akbas Felek.Akbas@bbs-cb.de
Frau Jana Anser Jana.Anser@bbs-cb.de
Herr Ruben Bastian Ruben.Bastian@bbs-cb.de
Herr Stefan Beine Stefan.Beine@bbs-cb.de
Frau Jana Bergmann Jana.Bergmann@bbs-cb.de
Herr Kenan Berk Kenan.Berk@bbs-cb.de
Frau Silke Berlipp Silke.Berlipp@bbs-cb.de
Frau Mona Bernert Mona.Bernert@bbs-cb.de
Herr Andreas Beyer Andreas.Beyer@bbs-cb.de
Frau Viktoria Beyer Viktoria.Beyer@bbs-cb.de
Herr Daniel Blaschek Daniel.Blaschek@bbs-cb.de
Frau Elke Bode Elke.Bode@bbs-cb.de
Herr Jürgen Bode Juergen.Bode@bbs-cb.de
Herr Alfons Böging Alfons.Boeging@bbs-cb.de
Frau Christine Borchers Christine.Borchers@bbs-cb.de
Herr Simon Brandl Simon.Brandl@bbs-cb.de
Herr Carsten Brandt Carsten.Brandt@bbs-cb.de
Frau Sandra Brandt Sandra.Brandt@bbs-cb.de
Herr Tobias Brauckmann Tobias.Brauckmann@bbs-cb.de
Herr Christian Brockmann Christian.Brockmann@bbs-cb.de
Frau Lea Brodhuhn Lea.Brodhuhn@bbs-cb.de
Herr Patrick Czerny Patrick.Czerny@bbs-cb.de
Frau Sabine Daneke Sabine.Daneke@bbs-cb.de
Frau Claudia Daßler Claudia.Dassler@bbs-cb.de
Frau Karoline Dinand Karoline.Dinand@bbs-cb.de
Frau Anke Eberhagen Anke.Eberhagen@bbs-cb.de
Herr Matthias Ecks Matthias.Ecks@bbs-cb.de
Herr Eike Ehlers Eike.Ehlers@bbs-cb.de
Frau Ute Englerth Ute.Englerth@bbs-cb.de
Frau Nathalie Feder Nathalie.Feder@bbs-cb.de
Herr Frank Feghelm Frank.Feghelm@bbs-cb.de
Frau Christiane Fischer Christiane.Fischer@bbs-cb.de
Herr Stephan Flohr Stephan.Flohr@bbs-cb.de
Herr Frank Förster Frank.Foerster@bbs-cb.de
Herr Jürgen Gaß Juergen.Gass@bbs-cb.de
Herr Philipp Geib Philipp.Geib@bbs-cb.de
Frau Eva Maria Gente Eva.Gente@bbs-cb.de
Frau Hildegard Gerlach Hildegard.Gerlach@bbs-cb.de
Herr Ahmet Gevci Ahmet.Gevci@bbs-cb.de
Herr Lars Gottschlich Lars.Gottschlich@bbs-cb.de
Frau Lena Graulich Lena.Graulich@bbs-cb.de
Herr Philipp Grenzebach Philipp.Grenzebach@bbs-cb.de
Frau Corinna Grohe Corinna.Grohe@bbs-cb.de
Frau Pamela Gruber Pamela.Gruber@bbs-cb.de
Herr Michael Hagenow Michael.Hagenow@bbs-cb.de
Frau Inga Hammann Inga.Hammann@bbs-cb.de
Herr Friedhelm Harms Friedhelm.Harms@bbs-cb.de
Frau Silke Hartschwager Silke.Hartschwager@bbs-cb.de
Frau Stephanie Heckötter Stephanie.Heckoetter@bbs-cb.de
Herr Arne Held Arne.Held@bbs-cb.de
Frau Irina Hengse Irina.Hengse@bbs-cb.de
Frau Ulrike Henze Ulrike.Henze@bbs-cb.de
Herr Thomas Herink Thomas.Herink@bbs-cb.de
Frau Simona Heß Simona.Hess@bbs-cb.de
Frau Nicole Hoffmann Nicole.Hoffmann@bbs-cb.de
Herr Mark Holthoff Mark.Holthoff@bbs-cb.de
Frau Tatjana Honikel-Gelencsér tatjana.honikel-gelencser@bbs-cb.de
Herr Björn Huchthausen Bjoern.Huchthausen@bbs-cb.de
Frau Dagmar Illner Dagmar.Illner@bbs-cb.de
Frau Marlies Jansen Marlies.Jansen@bbs-cb.de
Herr Mark zu Jeddeloh Mark.zuJeddeloh@bbs-cb.de
Herr Dirk Jürgens Dirk.Juergens@bbs-cb.de
Herr Tjark Kleinhans Tjark.Kleinhans@bbs-cb.de
Herr Peter-Claas Knüppel Peter.Knueppel@bbs-cb.de
Herr Ralf Koberstein Ralf.Koberstein@bbs-cb.de
Frau Maike König Maike.Koenig@bbs-cb.de
Herr Martin König Martin.Koenig@bbs-cb.de
Herr Markus Körner Markus.Koerner@bbs-cb.de
Frau Merle Franziska Körner Merle.Koerner@bbs-cb.de
Frau Almut Köster-Richter Almut.Koester-Richter@bbs-cb.de
Frau Martina Kohlenberg Martina.Kohlenberg@bbs-cb.de
Herr Daliah Kolbach Daliah.Kolbach@bbs-cb.de
Frau Susanne Michaela Koschorke-Benn Susanne.Koschorke-Benn@bbs-cb.de
Herr Arndt Kreibohm Arndt.Kreibohm@bbs-cb.de
Frau Elke Krey Elke.Krey@bbs-cb.de
Herr Sven Krischel Sven.Krischel@bbs-cb.de
Frau Bettine Kroll Bettine.Kroll@bbs-cb.de
Frau Antje Lange Antje.Lange@bbs-cb.de
Herr Constantin Lange Constantin.Lange@bbs-cb.de
Frau Andrea Lange-Schlüter Andrea.Lange-Schlueter@bbs-cb.de
Herr Dr. Jan Langer Jan.Langer@bbs-cb.de
Frau Dr. Johanna Langfermann Johanna.Langfermann@bbs-cb.de
Frau Maren Lehnhardt Maren.Lehnhardt@bbs-cb.de
Frau Monika Leong Monika.Leong@bbs-cb.de
Herr Andreas Lippe Andreas.Lippe@bbs-cb.de
Frau Christiane Ludwig Christian.Ludwig@bbs-cb.de
Frau Estela Lüdtke Estela.Luedtke@bbs-cb.de
Frau Andrea Lukow Andrea.Lukow@bbs-cb.de
Frau Britta Maas Britta.Maas@bbs-cb.de
Frau Christiane May-Matthies Christiane.May-Matthies@bbs-cb.de
Frau Marita Menzel Marita.Menzel@bbs-cb.de
Frau Anne Meyer-Linnert Anne.Meyer-Linnert@bbs-cb.de
Herr Jens-Uwe Meyerholt Jens.Meyerholt@bbs-cb.de
Herr Robert Minnerup Robert.Minnerup@bbs-cb.de
Frau Melanie Müntefering Melanie.Muentefering@bbs-cb.de
Herr Dr. Olaf Munderloh Olaf.Munderloh@bbs-cb.de
Frau Elisabeth Neitzert-Liebmann Elisabeth.Neitzert-Liebmann@bbs-cb.de
Herr Ben Nennstiel Ben.Nennstiel@bbs-cb.de
Frau Claudia Nyhuis Claudia.Nyhuis@bbs-cb.de
Frau Jasmin Oehlmann-Rehberg Jasmin.Oehlmann-Rehberg@bbs-cb.de
Herr Christian Offen Christian.Offen@bbs-cb.de
Frau Melanie Ohls Melanie.Ohls@bbs-cb.de
Herr Carsten Olschimke Carsten.Olschimke@bbs-cb.de
Frau Christiane Ost Christiane.Ost@bbs-cb.de
Herr Robert Pohle Robert.Pohle@bbs-cb.de
Herr Dirk Rademacher Dirk.Rademacher@bbs-cb.de
Herr Jürgen Rieger Juergen.Rieger@bbs-cb.de
Herr Stefan Rindelhardt Stefan.Rindelhardt@bbs-cb.de
Herr Stefan Robra Stefan.Robra@bbs-cb.de
Herr Klaus Rohlfing Klaus.Rohlfing@bbs-cb.de
Herr Mario Rosenbusch Mario.Rosenbusch@bbs-cb.de
Frau Inken Rothkamm Inken.Rothkamm@bbs-cb.de
Herr Karsten Rubin Karsten.Rubin@bbs-cb.de
Herr Torsten Sander Tortsen.Sander@bbs-cb.de
Herr Abdullah Sankutlu Abdullah.sankutlu@bbs-cb.de
Frau Nancy Schale Nancy.Schale@bbs-cb.de
Frau Anja Scherwinsky-Niemann Anja.Scherwinsky-Niemann@bbs-cb.de
Frau Laura Schmidt Laura.Schmidt@bbs-cb.de
Herr Dieter Schneider Dieter.Schneider@bbs-cb.de
Herr Florian Schnitzer Florian.Schnitzer@bbs-cb.de
Frau Corinna Schrader Corinna.Schrader@bbs-cb.de
Frau Nina Schulte Nina.Schulte@bbs-cb.de
Herr Jan Schwark Jan.Schwark@bbs-cb.de
Frau Jule Schwarzkopf Jule.Schwarzkopf@bbs-cb.de
Herr Stefan Seggebruch Steafn.Seggebruch@bbs-cb.de
Herr Bastian Sidortschuk Bastian.Sidortschuk@bbs-cb.de
Frau Franziska Sieges Franziska.Sieges@bbs-cb.de
Herr Michael Siegmann Mischael.Siegamnn@bbs-cb.de
Frau Stephanie Sindram-Montalván Stephanie.Sindram-Montalvan@bbs-cb.de
Herr Sven Soboll Sven.Soboll@bbs-cb.de
Herr Florian Spaude Florian.Spaude@bbs-cb.de
Herr Alexander Stebner Alexander.Stebner@bbs-cb.de
Herr Christoph Steinfeld Christoph.Steinfeld@bbs-cb.de
Herr Daniel Stern Daniel.Stern@bbs-cb.de
Herr Ingo Ströh Ingo.Stroeh@bbs-cb.de
Herr Lea Strycharczyk Lea.Strycharczyk@bbs-cb.de
Frau Maren Tepe Maren.Tepe@bbs-cb.de
Herr Uwe Thiel Uwe.Thiel@bbs-cb.de
Frau Sandra Tillack Sandra.Tillack@bbs-cb.de
Frau Jutta Trautmann Jutta.Trautmann@bbs-cb.de
Frau Maria Uhl Maria.Uhl@bbs-cb.de
Frau Sally Vesper Sally.Vesper@bbs-cb.de
Frau Malgorzata Vogelsang Malgorzata.Vogelsang@bbs-cb.de
Frau Ines Wächter Ines.Waechter@bbs-cb.de
Frau Nina Wedig Nina.Wedig@bbs-cb.de
Frau Laura Wegener Laura.Wegener@bbs-cb.de
Frau Carmen Weiland Carmen.Weiland@bbs-cb.de
Herr Endrik Werner Endrik.Werner@bbs-cb.de
Frau Stephanie Wessels Stephanie.Wessels@bbs-cb.de
Herr Michael Wörner Michael.Woerner@bbs-cb.de
Frau Imke Wolff Imke.Wolff@bbs-cb.de
Herr Mathias Zänger Mathias.Zaenger@bbs-cb.de
Frau Insa Ziolko Insa.Ziolko@bbs-cb.de